Welcome to the hand clinic

Modern infrastructures
in an exceptional environment

The hand clinic

Born from a desire to offer quality care with a high level of standards, the Hand Clinic is founded on values such as respect, excellence and determination to help patients, fundamental pillars of the activity of Dr D’Agostino. Its strategic location in the heart of Brussels and in Walloon Brabant allows accessibility to all.

The hand surgery, a wholly specialty

Like its function, the hand has an extremely complex and precise anatomy. All the pathologies which affect it must be managed with the greatest care, by a qualified specialist in this particular field. Dr D’Agostino is a hand surgeon, expert in the diagnosis and treatment of pathologies of the upper limb.

Quality and personalized care

Patients are always at the heart of Dr D’Agostino's concerns. Because the quality of care also depends on the speed of the supported, the possibility of appointments and surgical care within short deadlines is offered to you to correspond as closely as possible to your needs. Dr D’Agostino welcomes you in English, Italian and French.

An environment at the cutting edge of technology

To guarantee the best care in a quality environment, Dr D’Agostino works in private facilities. Consultations and surgeries take place in calm surroundings, in exceptional settings and in vast, ultra-modern light spaces. For your comfort, parking facilities are provided on each of these sites.

An experienced team at your service

A multilingual staff is at your disposal from Monday to Saturday to fix your appointments, answer all your questions and ensure rigorous monitoring of your care and your medical records. For the comfort of patients domiciled remotely or abroad, accommodation facilities exist. The collaborators of Dr D’Agostino are at your disposal to organize your stay on the occasion of your visit in consultation or surgery.

What do patients think of it?

Your hands represent your most precious capital. Do not wait any longer!

Contact-us!

Bienvenue à la clinique de la main

Des infrastructures modernes
dans un environnement exceptionnel

La clinique de la main

Née d’une volonté d’offrir des soins de qualité avec un haut niveau d’exigence, la Clinique de la Main est fondée sur des valeurs telles que le respect, l’excellence et la détermination à aider les patients, piliers fondamentaux de l’activité du Dr D’Agostino. Sa localisation stratégique au cœur de Bruxelles et dans le Brabant Wallon permet une accessibilité à tous.

La chirurgie de la main, une spécialité à part entière

A l'image de sa fonction, la main est d'une anatomie extrêmement complexe et précise. Toutes les pathologies qui l'affectent doivent être prises en charge avec le plus grand soin, par un spécialiste qualifié dans ce domaine particulier. Le Dr D’Agostino est chirurgien de la main, expert dans le diagnostic et le traitement des pathologies du membre supérieur.

Une prise en charge de qualité et personnalisée

Les patients sont en permanence au cœur des préoccupations du Dr D’Agostino. Parce que la qualité des soins passe également par la rapidité de leur prise en charge, la possibilité de rendez-vous et de prise en charge chirurgicale dans des délais courts vous est offerte pour correspondre au plus près à vos besoins. Le Dr D’Agostino vous reçoit en anglais, italien et français.

Un environnement à la pointe de la technologie

Pour vous garantir les meilleurs soins dans un environnement de qualité, le Dr D’Agostino exerce dans des infrastructures privées. C’est au calme, dans des cadres exceptionnels, et de vaste espaces lumineux ultra-modernes que se tiennent les consultations et les chirurgies. Pour mieux vous recevoir, des facilités de parking sont prévues sur chacun de ces sites.

Une équipe expérimentée et à votre écoute

Un staff multilingue se tient à votre entière disposition du lundi au samedi pour fixer vos rendez-vous, répondre à toutes vos questions et assurer le suivi rigoureux de votre prise en charge et de vos dossiers médicaux. Pour le confort des patients domiciliés à distance ou à l’étranger, des facilités d’accommodation existent. Les collaborateurs du Dr D’Agostino sont à votre disposition pour organiser votre séjour à l’occasion de votre venue en consultation ou chirurgie.

Qu’en pensent les patients?

Vos mains représentent votre capital le plus précieux. N’attendez plus!

Contactez-nous!